Important Information & Events

Term Dates Autumn 2017

Saturday 30th September  (GYO)

Saturday 7th October

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 21st September

HALF TERM

Saturday 4th November

Saturday 11th November (GYO)

Saturday 18th November

Saturday 25th November (GYO)

Saturday 2nd December

Saturday 9th December  (RGMC Concert)

 

Location

The centre is based at Plumstead Manor School, Old Mill Lane, Plumstead, SE18 1QF